Directorio Empresarial

Nombre Direccion Telefóno Correo Electrónico Cargo Nombre de la Empresa Ciudad
Ricardo Torres Benjumea Calle 24 # 3-99 Oficina 1102 4234834 rtorres@aguasdelmagdalena.com Gerente Aguas del Magdalena S.A E.S.P Santa Marta
Roberto Martinez Davila Calle 24 # 3-99 Oficina 1102 4234834 rmartinez@aguasdelmagdalena.com Secretario General Aguas del Magdalena S.A E.S.P Santa Marta
Carlos Bustamante Camargo Calle 24 # 3-99 Oficina 1102 4234834 cbustamante@aguasdelmagdalena.com Asistente Jurídico Aguas del Magdalena S.A E.S.P Santa Marta
Odair Mercado Villalba Calle 24 # 3-99 Oficina 1102 4234834 omercado@aguasdelmagdalena.com Subgerente Técnico Aguas del Magdalena S.A E.S.P Santa Marta
Carlos Royero Liñan Calle 24 # 3-99 Oficina 1102 4234834 croyero@aguasdelmagdalena.com Subgerente Institucional Aguas del Magdalena S.A E.S.P Santa Marta
Alberto Bateman Zuñigan Calle 24 # 3-99 Oficina 1102 4234834 abateman@aguasdelmagdalena.com Subgerente Administrativo y Financiero Aguas del Magdalena S.A E.S.P Santa Marta
Jose Maestre Dau Calle 24 # 3-99 Oficina 1102 4234834 jmaestre@aguasdelmagdalena.com Asistente Técnico Aguas del Magdalena S.A E.S.P Santa Marta
Jair Ruiz Lozano Calle 24 # 3-99 Oficina 1102 4234834 jruiz@aguasdelmagdalena.com Asistente Técnico Aguas del Magdalena S.A E.S.P Santa Marta
Armando Parrales Rubio Calle 24 # 3-99 Oficina 1102 4234834 aparrales@aguasdelmagdalena.com Asisten Técnico Aguas del Magdalena S.A E.S.P Santa Marta
Dolly Montañez Colmenares Calle 24 # 3-99 Oficina 1102 4234834 dmontanez@aguasdelmagdalena.com Asistente Institucional Aguas del Magdalena S.A E.S.P Santa Marta
Leinys Lora Contreras Calle 24 # 3-99 Oficina 1102 4234834 llora@aguasdelmagdalena.com Asistente Institucional Aguas del Magdalena S.A E.S.P Santa Marta
Karina Moron Moron Calle 24 # 3-99 Oficina 1102 4234834 kmoron@aguasdelmagdalena.com Contadora Aguas del Magdalena S.A E.S.P Santa Marta
Karen Barbosa Niño Calle 24 # 3-99 Oficina 1102 4234834 kbarbosa@aguasdelmagdalena.com Auxiliar Administrativa Aguas del Magdalena S.A E.S.P Santa Marta
Leovadis Bayuelo Calle 24 # 3-99 Oficina 1102 4234834 Oficios Varios Aguas del Magdalena S.A E.S.P Santa Marta
Cesar Herrera Pabon Calle 24 # 3-99 Oficina 1102 4234834 Conductor Aguas del Magdalena S.A E.S.P Santa Marta